What an exciting morning for the Rotary Club of Bluffton, two new members and Paul Harris Fellow (PHF) awards!
Bill Epps from the Membership Committee welcomed our newest members: Catherine Trawinski and Vicky Beyerle
A special congratulations to our members who received their Paul Harris Fellow:
Shawn Marlowe, Brooklyn West, Dana Marsh, Morgan Crutchley , Dean Turner, Brendan McCahill and Kate McClain