The Bluffton Rotary board of directors for the 2018-2019 year was sworn in on July 12th. Pictured, from left are Daniella Squicquero (Membership), Pam Baker (Service Projects), David Hussey (Sergeant at Arms), Jean Heyduck (Secretary), Megan Mack (Club Administration), DeeDee Graham (Youth Services), Michael Putich (Past President), John Anderson (Treasurer), Dani Breidung (President Elect), John Kirkland (President) and master of ceremonies Nancy Riedel (Assistant District Governor)